How To Be You A Story With A Difference 

Interactive full of soul searching questions, scenarios, meditations, stories, real life experiences, revelations and thought provoking concepts this book is a must have in your own self development collection. Split into 8 sections, can be bought as a whole book or in individual pieces depending on your specific needs.

Separate Parts of How To Be You One – A Story With A Difference:

Part One – How To Be You

Part Two – How To Be

Part Three – Student Of The Light

Part Four – Home Is Where The Heart Is

Part Five – And Finally

Part Six – Embrace The New

Part Seven – Story Of Me One And Two

Part Eight – Tales Of The Soul

Cover Art: Photo of Julie-Ann 2011

Kindle StoreComplete book

Kindle Store